Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319559418 A Single Man in Orem, UT 31 / Customer Service Management

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith is key. I really enjoy conversation. Reading. Making and listening to music. The arts in general. Philosophy. Exploring and learning about different cultures. Traveling. I'm pretty health conscious. Very affectionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to and create music in my spare time. I love to learn, so I read very often.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think faith.... the commitment to acquiring truth and implemening it into your life.

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy and sense of optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a selection of writings by french philospher "Simone Weil". I really enjoyed her political and spiritual discourses... very intellectual and truthful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, I am most thankful for the great opportunity of life.
  2. Second, for the ability to learn... change and grow for the better.
  3. Lastly, and most of all, I am thankful for the blessings that are available to me through living this wonderful gospel plan.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm kind because I choose to be... not because I'm weak.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

john coltrane, the ruby suns, animal collective, andrew bird, radiohead

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional