Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319440113 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 44 / sales manager for a healthcare company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continually improving myself and my situation - whatever it is at the time (work, relationships, health, knowledge, etc).

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy: exercise, being out and about in nature, and spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. No friendship (much less any relationship) is sustainable without it.

The first thing people notice about me

I've never asked anyone what they first notice, but I would guess my sense of humor. I like to laugh and have fun, and humor makes me feel more comfortable in new situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tender Bar by JR Moehringer. It's a memoir of a boy growing up fatherless but with heavy influence from his bartender uncle and the many male patrons at the bar. It reminds me that so many people in our lives influence the path our lives take, and we can learn so much from the stories that they tell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. the opportunities that I've been provided through hard work and perseverence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very loyal and giving person to those I know well but I am sometimes perceived as aloof when I first meet someone. People don't immediately see my personality; sometimes that makes it difficult to meet new people. I'm working on this! :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Good relationships take time to develop and I believe in taking the time to build a strong trusting foundation for any relationship. I am not a princess by any means. I never did lose my tomboy-ish-ness (and I don't want to) but I am learning to embrace my feminine side (I even bought pink pedals for my road bike, woo!). I'm far more comfortable having a beer and watching the game than I am talking about clothes and shopping and recipies. I love fiercly and deeply, and the guy who's right for me will be brave enough to love me back.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the tender bar, pope joan, anything tom clancy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, true lies, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Other