Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319439515 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 52 / Health Care

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csuf and rancho los amigos med center
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csuf and rancho los amigos med center. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! I enjoy playing some guitar, drums and keyboard. I am in no way professional or even that good, but I can get better :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, dinning out, and family fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! It all comes out in the end anyway.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I hear "tall" a lot of the time. Too bad I can't use that. Well I have heard that I am a "nice guy". I am not that quickwitted- bold-outgoing alpha male type of guy and can be relatively shy at first meet, but I open up fairly quickly with the right person. I guess it's all relative to the age, setting, and type of people noticing me, but I have heard "wonderful man" used a few times. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't really read a whole book since The DaVince Code, (pretty pathetic), but I am working on The Bible. Oh yeah, I guess the Wayne Dyer books count too. Last one, "Change your thoughts Change your... something or another.... hummm? It was good. Recently showed a friend ACIM online and it made me want to read that again. Althought it's not biblical, I have never read anything that sounded more like Jesus in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My beautiful healthy children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to like me more the longer they know me. Don't get me wrong, it's not like I have a weird personality that has to grow on people, but more like they see that I am genuine and can be counted on over time. It does take time to really get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

You will find that I am a very easygoing and flexible person who doesn't need lots of toys to be happy. I do believe in chemistry and I do appreciate an attractive woman who takes care of her body. I don't consider sarcasm a healthy trait for marriage, but I am all for getting silly and playful when done in a loving way. I am never without something to do when a free moment arises and believe that people who get bored are boring people. I work very hard to keep my business successfull but my job is not my life. My children are and always will be the apples of my eye but the right mature woman will never be wanting for my love and affection.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

acim, acim, wayne dyer some of them

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fools rush in, slumdog millionare, rockstar

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show