Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319437313 A Single Woman in West Valley City, UT 64 / account manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Valley City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, music, art, people, gardens, travel. Love being a mother and grandmother. Think I would make an excellent step-mom to another set of kids. Enjoy feeding the masses and like to entertain. Enjoy going out, but just as content to curl up on the sofa to watch a good movie with my honey.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, learning and reading, enjoying nature, travel, scuba diving, gardening, making my home comfortable and welcoming, a place of peace. Enjoy music. I also do my best to help out the local economy. Is Ultimate Shopping a sport? Hello!!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love life and the desire to love me - must be spiritually grounded

The first thing people notice about me

That I genuinely care about people. That I am a loyal, kind individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cleansing of America - really made me appreciate the constitution.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. talents abilities
  3. life's blessings - comfortable home, good job, people that love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot to offer. I'm an intelligent, savey and talented woman.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Like to travel, enjoy scuba diving, coral reefs, castles and shopping malls. Good cook, enjoy feeding the masses. Like family gatherins, playing with the grandchildren. Enjoy teaching Relief Society and listening to General Conference.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost - you've got mail, twilight - avitar, cinderella man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, ncis, so you think you can dance, glee