Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319423020 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 41 / Director of Research- cancer research program

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baylor
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baylor. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living in the moment, my faith, and my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, excercise (many things), time with daughter-she's with her father half the time so my time with her is precious. I'm extremely active, but I also love a relaxing time on the couch. I love to travel, love music and dancing, playing soccer, and working on and around the house. I love time with my family, they are wonderful people. I'm very active with my church and missions work, as much as I can be, that is.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone grounded in their faith.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perfect Chaos. A wonderful novel about a girl and mother battling the diagnosis of bipolar disorder in college. Very heartbreaking, yet inspiring and encouraging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. my daughter's health
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm simple

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have multiple personalities. Not really.. at least not in the literal sense. I love many things and I love trying new things. I'm very sporty so I tend to dress the part, but I also love to be a girl and dress it up. I have a pretty stressful job, like most, and I stay pretty busy. I look forward to one day sharing my life with someone who has the same values and passions.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop