Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319408723 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 34 / Advertising Student and Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts (music and visual arts), family & close friends, self improvement, helping others. Using all your abilities now and valuing all gifts since you can't predict life later...and staying optimistic!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Eating Out, Dancing, Spending time with good friends, Yoga/working out, Cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere. They can be truthful to themselves about who they are and acknowledge both strengths and weaknesses. They can also be straightforward with the people they are close to. Loving to laugh and celebrate life is a must :)

The first thing people notice about me

Hard question to answer unless I ask people first! But from what I have heard before, that I'm friendly and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately it was "The Brand Gap" which is a book related to advertising. I say "unfortuantely" because it probably is not an exciting read for people not in the field of advertising/branding! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends who genuinely love me
  2. Good health
  3. Being able to face challenges in life with optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard Q. Will come back to it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational