Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319408220 A Single Woman in Port Matilda, PA 59 / full-time college student on-line

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Port Matilda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Matilda, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Matilda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children,my faith my pets,my schooling,(college),reading,wanting to find someone who will appreciate what and who I am

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and my pets

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest decent man who is willing to take me for what I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk to other people and that I have a quiet spirit about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a true crime book by Ann Rule,I am taking criminal justice in college,yes I am in college on line,getting my bachelor's , I have 42 credits already and going strong,so I like reading these type of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to have a few very close friens whom I know that loves me
  2. to be able to get up every morning
  3. that both my grown childre are healthy and happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am normal not eccentric

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

just that I am looking for a meaningful relationship and that I am loyal,loving and kind.respect is a must.been the other way and will never accept anything less.Looking for a long term commitment and a best friend.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

african american fiction, the devil wears prada, the book on michael jackson

Music I like to listen to

usher, nelly, 2-pac, mercy me, michael jackson

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, pay it forward, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, modern family, paroles and pitbulls