Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319404317 A Single Man in Saint James, MO 64 / Boiler engineer, heating and cooling large buildings

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint James
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint James, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint James, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, outings, camping, fishing, cars and motorcycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cruising on the back roads on my bike. Grilling on the river. Fishing with my sons

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who won't play head games. is genuine and unafraid to try something new and daring. I want someone who likes motocycling and traveling across the U. S. someone who likes walks in nature, cuddling by a campfire under the stars. Being young at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I've never met a person I didn't like. I've been told I'd fit in anywhere, and that was the best compliment I'veever received.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished re reading "chicken soup for the soul#4" and I loved the way others life experiences warmed my heart and opened my mind to trials and strife others have over come. Makes me think I should write my life story, it would be a whopper of a tale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons.
  2. the closeness of my extended family,aunts uncles, cousins
  3. my health,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know a lot more than they percieve. only during times of crisis or challenging events do they realize my abilities to adapt and react.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I've seen the worst of mankind, the ravages of war and poverty at the extreme, and still have an overly optimistic veiw. I believe happiness is a choice in life not dependent on others.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel