Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319296028 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 24 / i dont have a job right now bc of school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about animals and cheerleading. I have always had a place in my heart for animals no matter how old or what type of condition they're in. Cheerleading is another passion of mine. I have been cheering since i was two or three. Its always been a part of my life and hopefully it always will be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy voluteering at the vet office. I also enjoy watching sports with my friends and family.Im an all around country girl but i still have a girly side that likes to be pampered and taken out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Honesty! Im so tired of putting my heart out there and trusting a person just to be stabbed in the back and lied to/ cheated on.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy and caring i am. Usually after someone gets to know me they say that im a caring and such a sweet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was the Twilight series. I dont really like to read so i dont do much of it unless it's something that i want to learn about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that cares for me and everything that i do.
  2. The oppertunities that i've had in my life. The chances that i've had to make something of myself.
  3. having friends that support me and that i can talk to about things that i couldnt talk to my parents about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not just some blonde girl that can be taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

Im a very caring person who loves to be cared about and loved. I love animals, especially horses. I like to ride almost anything with a motor and that goes fast. i like to hang out with friends and get to know people and just have a really good time. I can go to almost any place and still have a good time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama