Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3319211729 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 35 / Computer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very curious so I like to try and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read fictional books and traveling to experience new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty in a person. Without honesty, it is hard to believe nor trust a person and develope a relationship with the person.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends says they notice my intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read regularly but I never seem to remember the title nor the author. I read books that is part sci-fi and fantasy. I like to read and immerge myself in the book's reality and live the new experiences through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to enjoy life and laugh; being happy.
  2. My family and friends who I love and who loves me.
  3. My strength to deal with whatever life throws at me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people notice the "wild" side of me. Most people think I am very conservative and in the box type of a person. I like to think things through and do what is right but that doesn't me I am boring either.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very curious and open-minded person so I am open to experience new things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama