Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3318066224 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 23 / Student, work part-time

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White


Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Opening people's minds to different ideas allowing them to change. Caring about people whether they know it or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting to know people whether through various substances or in sobriety. Dancing. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice and good.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice I observe a lot and that I'm chill, not always talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Picture of Dorian Gray. I envied him in many ways. Living forever would allow for such personal advancement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - their friendship and support.
  2. Nature.
  3. Good movies.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy people's company even though I seem like a loner at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Favorite Movies to Watch

white oleander, gummo, what's eating gilbert grape

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

malcolm in the middle, true blood, seinfeld