Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3318061828 A Single Man in Middletown, CT 30 / Project Coordinator for a Group Home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well there are many things but Faith, Family, work, music, MMA.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out, trying new things, I love training in Mixed Martial arts, music, I'm a movie guy, and 360.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, Trust and honesty go along way, and religion. Not judgmental, hopefully sensitive...she likes the hugs and kisses and all that. Humorous, I love to laugh and live to make my girl laugh also. I definitely dig a woman who is really into there career, but it's cool if you have like a simple job too.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personality, I'm a out going guy and a joker, love to have fun. Yet when it comes to it I am a really hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the first installment to the "Twilight" series it was much better than the movie. The movie litterally jumps 3 to 4 chapters at a time and skips every other paragraph. Lolll

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honestly not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Well other than My God and my family, Music is my life, I also do MMA, Mixed Martial Arts, so I train alot with my brother in law, he's pro. So it's good for me, but sports and movies you name it I love em.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

twlight lol, da vinci code, the holy bible kjv

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

i have too many!!!, rascal flatts, godsmack, tye tribette, kanye west

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, from paris with love, the notebook, dear john

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, greys anatomy, burn notice