Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3318057231 A Single Woman in Graham, WA 45 / product marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Graham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Graham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about so many things: My family and giving my boys an amazing childhood, making others feel special, my job, work ethic, living a happy and full life, holidays, animals and nature, kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner, watching movies, on the water, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind, genuine and straight forward.

The last book I read and enjoyed

People Tools

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Adventure

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show