Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3318054734 A Single Woman in Navarre, FL 27 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Navarre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Navarre, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Navarre, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, I attempt my own from time to time. I also developing an interest in teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Cooking, going out with friends, and watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasim.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alphabet of Manliness, it is a book that covers from A-Z what men need to survive. I enjoyed the humor throughout the book and how ridiculous some parts were.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they're the best thing in my life.
  2. My friendships (The good ones).
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My empathy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, jersey shore, gossip girl