Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3318034021 A Single Man in Buford, GA 36 / I'm an account manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really getting into golf. It's alot of fun, so I've been trying to play once a month or so. I also love college footbal...

I typically spend my leisure time

I've started reading a little more than I use to. I'm having fun exploring the wealth of knowledge that's out there!

The most influential person in my life has been

I usually look to the eyes first because they can tell a lot. Then for me it is all about personality. I want someone who is comfortable in their own skin. They must love to laugh because I enjoy having fun with what life provides and I'm talking about the little things that happen everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is my rugged good looks- wait that's other guys. My smile? I'll start asking around and get back to you on this one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for college so I don't think that counts. Honestly I enjoy magazines like ESPN, SI and This Old house. Oh yeah I enjoy those highlight mags they have at the dentists office. Those things always take me right back to my childhood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my freinds
  3. I am thankful for my health

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

blink-182, kenny chesney, etta james, mozart, jay-z

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, robin hood: prince of thieves, gettysburg

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, the amazing race