Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3318020319 A Single Man in Sahuarita, AZ 45 / Federal Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, and reading when I find the time. I love hanging out with my kids. I am very passionate about protecting the borders of this great country. The illicit drug trade in this country has to be stopped, much less the illegal immigration issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my kids and playing/training my dogs. I enjoy watching a good movie or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. I am looking for a confident woman that has her own life, and is not looking for a ready made daddy. I am looking for someone that loves life and is honest, must have a good sense of humor. I have no time for drama and games.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not had much time just to sit and read lately. My favorite author is Steven King. My mother turned me on to him when I was a kid. Been hooked from then on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and well being of my two children.
  2. Having a career that I love, and that is able to support me.
  3. The love and support of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, it can be a little dry at times. I love to laugh and to make others laugh as well.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Honest, hard working dependable guy looking for someone to hang out with, and maybe more. Recently divorced, and trying to get my life back together. I have a career, my own place and eager to start out new. I have a great sense of humor (a bit dry sometimes) and love to laugh. I am very open and honest, if you want to know something, email and we can talk.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, south park