Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3318018829 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 30 / CAD/CAM Engineering IT Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington - seattle campus

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington - seattle campus. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love participating in sports, whether it be golf in the spring/summer, snowboarding in the winter, basketball in the gym, or even ping pong in a basement. I'm a pretty big nerd too...I also love word games, like scrabble, boggle, words with friends, lexulous, trivia etc...I consider myself lucky to actually enjoy my job, it's pretty interesting to learn a new skill set.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the spring/summer and even the fall, I love to golf. I love sports in general, whether it be playing them or watching them. I play word games with my friends to sort of "challenge the mind," I know I'm a total dork right? I also like playing card games, going out, eating whatever I want (I have a great metabolism what can I say?), and watching TV occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fun, sarcastic, sporty. Intelligent, witty, and also a little mystery about them to keep me on my toes.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope it would be how I am usually very happy and content with my life. Also, how I am very easy going and how incredibly and ridiculously funny I am of course :P

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't really wanna say, but the last Harry Potter book, I read the whole series and really enjoyed it. I don't read much, but it was an easy read and I got too invested after the first book haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends in my life that have helped shape me into who I am today.
  2. All of the skills, attributes, and good luck I have been fortunate enough to have.
  3. My parents that saved up and paid for my college tuition and being debt-free.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Obviously it's impossible to know this "right away" but...I am very trustworthy and have (I would like to think) good morals. I'm that guy that picks up a wallet off the ground with hundreds of dollars + IDs and credit cards and goes searching in the nearest restaurant for their owner. Why? Because that's what I wish others would do for me if I lost my wallet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I really like math and solving problems. Yes, I also find this extremely nerdy, but I am good at it so whatevs...also, I'm not a fan of women with short hair or red lipstick, just doesn't do it for me :)

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skiing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything will ferrell, the bourne trilogy, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, fringe, the event