Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317887838 A Single Man in Bloomfield Township, MI 29 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bloomfield Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomfield Township, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

as of now my passions include physical activities, school, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

i most enjoy going to the gym, playing racket ball, studying, and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendliness

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

a million little pieces. i enjoyed the raw emotion of the author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sound and logical mind set

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

its hard to put in words who i am as a person. everyone makes themselves sound great on their profile. i give off a great vibe and am a positive person. speak to me once and you will see.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, american dad, national geographic