Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317881732 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 34 / server/bartemder

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, reading, history, football

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv, outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good, genuine man who tries to keep the drama in life to a minimum. Also, a sense of humor. I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness and positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An old Sydney Sheldon book. I think it was 20 years old. Rage of Angels. I enjoy all books but specifically this one, I like how Sydney Sheldon keeps a fast pace to his books. They're a whirlwind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for loving me no matter what.
  2. My friends for being my family away from home.
  3. My ability to overcome whatever life throws at me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about my friends because they are my family away from home and I love them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other