Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317878134 A Single Man in Warrenville, IL 29 / Grounds Worker / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Warrenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bradley university

Warrenville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bradley university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being creative. Whether it is figuring out how to do something better or more efficient or coming up with a plan to make something and going through with it. When my creativity pans out and the final product is there in front of me sometimes I just amaze myself at what I can do. It just shows me that as long as I have my creativity that there is nothing I can't do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time on my laptop, watching TV/Netflix, reading, working out, or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was American Gods by Neil Gaiman. I liked the take on what gods from different mythologies would do in the new age. Just the way that each was was introduced and their habits would give hints to who each was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and the education they have given me.
  2. My friends that will always be there for me.
  3. My family that I will always have someone looking out for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually quite talkative once the conversation gets going.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I am willing to answer any questions so feel free to ask.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football