Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317877730 A Single Woman in Windermere, FL 51 / Dentist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Windermere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Windermere, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windermere, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Family, Friends, Tennis, exercise, the ocean, the outdoors, spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, playing tennis, golf, being outdoors, going to the beach, movies, socailizing

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities I look for in a partner are loyalty, kindness, considerate, passionate, positive attitude, sense of humor, intelligence, inquisitive nature....an all around truly good person.Some one that is active and likes to have fun, but can be serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, but I'd love to know... please tell me when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's Your Time by Joel Osteen, very positive spiritual upbeat book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Excellent Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to see that I am down to earth, genuine, fun, and have good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama