Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317869428 A Single Man in Hollywood, FL 70 / retired

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to be a better person everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time by the ocean ,exercising or reading.I enjoy sharing my day with a companion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Sincerty are on the list,but a sense of humor and the ability to laugh top it.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice,it's kind of deep and raspy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A short story written by my grand daughter Titled"you can't hug a goldfish".The honesy and innocense,of a child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. At this time in my life my health is very important to me.
  2. I'm thankful for the friends and family that bring me joy every day.
  3. I'm also thankful for the peace of mind that comes with age.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm cute and irrestible

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

What you see is what I am.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

african queen, as good as it gets, song of the south

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism