Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317868630 A Single Man in Emeryville, CA 38 / Regional Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Emeryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas
  • Religion: Christian

Emeryville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emeryville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think triathlon training is what I spend the most time enjoying. I'm also into anything outdoors, movies, reading, and I'm passionate about the environment. I've lead a green initiative at my hospital. I love traveling, arts, music, and experiencing new things. I'm not sure I can say I'm most passionate about one thing. Can I say I'm most passionate about growing?

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess I answered this question already. I'd add that I do a lot of volunteering at the hospital. I co-chair the committee that puts on most of the volunteer work at the hospital.

The most influential person in my life has been

A deeply warm heart. Someone that is through and through a good person. I'm also looking for someone that looks at life as an adventure and is passionate about it. Lastly, I know it seems obvious, but trust and dependability are things I need.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I have a disarming way about me. For the most part I am a pretty good guy. =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Moby Dick. I'm only on chapter 3, so it's too soon to say!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family and some great friends
  2. Good health
  3. Stable job that allows me to have a comfortable lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say that a lot of guys are all flash and no substance. I think I'm very much the opposite. Not a lot of flash, but full of substance!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm new to California and looking to meet people. I'm looking for my partner in crime (or as "Jukebox the Ghost" says, "my poison of choice"). Someone to travel with, to stay home and be a couch potato with in front of a good movie, to try new things with, etc. Life is so much better shared with someone else. I also want someone that has their own thing going on and ambitions of some sort in life, preferably that helps her fellow man (or woman hah!).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, greys anatomy, modern family