Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317863532 A Single Woman in Bristol, CT 49 / Financial Operations/ Technical Writer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston college and sacred heart u.
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston college and sacred heart u.. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy performing in community theater, helping my son complete creative projects, rehearsing with my cover band, volunteering for fundraisers to local charities, writing lyrics, writing short stories, and surfing the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. By that, I mean someone who is able and willing to communicate; someone who is NOT into mind games and drama.

The first thing people notice about me

In general, people seem to notice early on that I am very kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Farenheit 451', which is a science-fiction book about a future police state where all books are banned. I liked that it pointed out that society was watching too much TV and being controlled by mass media, rather than reading and thinking for themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing son, who is the sweetest, most wonderful fellow in the world! He brightens all of my days!
  2. I am thankful for the fantastic friends I have met, along my path through life.
  3. I am very thankful for my talent in singing and writing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of people assume that I must already have a signficant other, and I don't!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am the world to my son, and he is the top priority in my life.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

rendezvous with rama, great expectations, and then there were none (ten little indians)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the police, stevie wonder, kate bush, steely dan, pink

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blade runner, the fifth element, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV