Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317348631 A Single Man in Granite City, IL 47 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Granite City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Granite City, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granite City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the time I spend with my daughter, family, friends, and work too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, music, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can have fun and is easy to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmmmmmmmm... Its been a while. Mostly read things for work. Nothing much over a third grade reading level for my first graders.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daugher is the most important thing in my life.
  2. My family and friends are very important to me.
  3. I love my job teaching first grade and coaching track.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not shy but actually just a little quiet until I get to know someone. Then watch out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama