Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317346125 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 31 / I teach golf lessons as a golf professional

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about watching sports on tv, mainly college sports, but I also enjoy playing golf and hanging around with friends being social.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf and being social with my friends either at a house or out dining.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that wants to have a little fun in life and not take everything so serious. I would like for that person to live a little and be up for spontaneous things here and there.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how friendly and outgoing I am. I like to talk with people as that is mostly what I do in my occupation. I am not somebody that will not introduce myself or stay quiet in a conversation amongst friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for being supportive of me and my decisions
  2. My life as a whole, I enjoy waking every day and doing things I love
  3. My job, without it who knows where I would be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could notice how caring I am. Being taller I think a lot of people feel intimidated and think Im some big bad person when really I have a large heart and like to help out whenever I can.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama