Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317342524 A Single Woman in Lauderhill, FL 33 / Pre K Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lauderhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lauderhill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lauderhill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors and trying new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, boating, shopping etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly is important and the person to have some integrity in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun personality! I am a very go with the flow person and love to have fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest book I read was a mystery and it was a James Patterson book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends support! My family is very important to me!
  2. Im thankful in the way that I can enjoy lifes little pleasures!
  3. How rewarding my career is in my life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am deeper then what people really see!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

You will have to get to know me to find out!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama