Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317337431 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Grad Student at USC

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not specifically passionate about one particular thing, but I like to travel, try new restaurants, admire architecture/artwork/music, meet new people/keep in touch with old friends, and try to perfect my ability to play tennis, surf, ski/snowboard, and run long distances (which hasn't been going anywhere lately...it's the holiday season!)

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I enjoy going out, running/hiking, and vegging out with friends. With true leisure time--like vacation time--I love to travel and see new things! I really don't like sitting in front of the computer though...I think I need to be introduced to some interesting sites or something!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun, but is grounded at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that upon meeting me, they've noticed that I seem pretty laid back/flexible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was by David Sedaris because it was actually a book that allowed me relax and enjoy my time spent reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have a strong family and amazing friends
  2. I am most thankful for my good health--I know it sounds cheesy and boring, but it's important
  3. Is it ok to just have 2?

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, love actually, finding nemo