Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317334439 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 33 / Non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference through my work with kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually like to spend time my free time with my family and friends. These days, I spend a lot of time outside, in my yard gardening or going for walks or bike rides.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely a sense of humor, but intelligence, humility, and kindness are pretty important too.

The first thing people notice about me

This is tricky, but I think people notice that I'm friendly, easy going and usually laughing, not taking things or myself too seriously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Kind

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational