Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317332833 A Single Woman in Allen, KY 59 / Retaird Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Allen, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and Participate in City Politics,.I like to walk for health and pleasure. I like to have my space and feel we all need our space.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk no matter the weather I recharge this way.I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Comfort Money and material things are nothing to me I want someone I can be comfortable with.

The first thing people notice about me

Laugh I laugh all the time .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thinner Stephen King a Man had been cursed and he grew thinner . I just love to read and tend to read books over and over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful or my Lord and savior and my ability to serve him.
  2. I am thankful for my Children And Grandchildren
  3. I am thankful for my Life and how I Am able to live it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I am ok with what they notice and what they don't.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a woman that Loves a lot . I live a simple life little frills in my life and I am happy this way. I find the most pleasure with the easy things, standing in the rain Walking in the snow making a pot of Soup . I am looking for a good old Country boy that knows how to be poor and happy as long as he has a good woman at his side.I have found it does not take millions to be happy if you have sweet comfort.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

patricia cornwell, stephen king, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy