Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317332530 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 67 / Retired Postal Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tennessee state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I am the oldest female in my immediate family and consider myself as the matriarch.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I go to the movies, read and practice playing the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a person are good values and good morals. You must be a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I am a reserved person and do not offer an opinion until I have made an analogy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is titled" Ruslan" by Barbara Scrupski. It is a novel about a beautiful countess left penniless and alone by her spendthrift father. To escape poverty, she made a radical move by joining the army disquised as man. What I like most about it is she finds herself with choices. Hold on to liberties or give into romantic impulses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family and friends
  2. I am thankful to be in good health.
  3. I am thankful to be retired and financially secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice what a true and unconditional friend I could be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently attending Valencia College taking formal Spanish and a few other courses. I also workout 4 to 5 times a week at a local fitness center.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism