Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317330428 A Single Woman in Fairbanks, AK 34 / warehouse attendant in electrical supply store

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I love teaching my daughter new things, skiing, skating, cooking. It is really cool to see her learn new skills and able to apply them to things and even help me out. I really like to play hockey, and I also like to chill out with my coffee and baileys under a blanket when it's cold out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to go to the gym when I can, and when I have time I like to just go sit and have a cocktale at a nice quite bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun and outgoing and is able to go out and cut some firewood ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nice and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The strangest storie ever told, It was really strange

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter, and her health.
  2. I'm thankful for where I'm at and what I have in life.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends and family who support me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honest and a hard worker.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is into kids, and takes the time to get to know my daughter as well as me. It's kinda a package deal!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy