Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317326935 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 24 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping people, i usually occupy my time with charity or reading. I also have alot of interest in linguistics

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually occupy my time with charity work, reading, and the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Manners. Or honesty. Both.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit of a hippie

The last book I read and enjoyed

The year of the flood by margret atwood. Related to oryx and crake, both excellent post apocalyptic novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intelligence
  2. Hope
  3. Enlightenment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not as much of a bitch as i come off as

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

oryx and crake by margret atwood, 1984 by george orwell, catcher in the rye by jd salinger

Movies I like to Watch

Science