Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317324320 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 49 / International Transportation

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports and to enjoy watching them at diffent venues. I also love to travel. My family is the most important thing in my life right now as they are up in age. I would like to enjoy them as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book or being outside during the summer months.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person that enjoys the same activities as I do. I also would like that someone to be spontaneous so life is not so boring.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue/hazel eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I completely finished was Where the Heart is. A story that makes you think that life can have its down times but in the big picture, everything will work out and the right person will come along.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very Thankful for my family and friends.
  2. Thankful for my company to give me the opportunity to move up the career ladder and achieve my goals.
  3. I am Thankful for everything I have learned about Life throughout my past marriage.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The down to earth person that I really am. Someone that can be trusted with just about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, law & order, survivor