Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317321125 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 63 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baking, home improvements, crafts, and photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, some gardening, cooking and baking

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that any person that I meet, must have the same work ethic, be kind, gentle, understanding, and have love of family values. Likes to cook, and must have a sense of humor too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

You know...I went through the list of "must haves" & "can't stands", and you might as well say that almost everything on those lists (especially on the "can't stands") I wish I could have checked everything!

I am
Impossible to Label

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, blue bloods, mob wives, hgtv. holmes on holmes, most decorating, & food shows