Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317319527 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 29 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western governors university
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships whether they are romantic, friendship or family. I am also passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts and sporting events. Sitting on my porch swing with friends chatting. I also enjoy going on dates.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can connect with and that can make me laugh. And someone that has the same priorities in life and same goals.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and kind personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games Series. It was a slow start but then got exciting including action as well as love. I love love. haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The trials I have been through in my life that have made me a stronger and better person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor I guess?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I just love to laugh and have fun. I think life is pointless unless you are able to make it fun. The LDS church is very important to me and I want that in a man. I am excited to someday meet my match and have a family that is in the church.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

vampire academy, twilight, hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

lifehouse, miranda lambert, lady antebellum, taylor swift, christina perri, sarah barrieles

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, cougartown, house, bones, psych