Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317314733 A Single Man in League City, TX 41 / O&G Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: League City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

League City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in League City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids and their involvement in sports and school. In addition I have become very interested in weigh lifting over past 3 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching "good movies", outdoors, and sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring, honest, respectful lady with a big heart who can enjoy life for what it is (a great experience) In addition, having a great sense of humor is a must. I enjoy the humor that life brings with it so I need someone to laugh with me. Also, I need a lady who appreciates family and places priority on the needs of the family. I hold family in the highest regard?

The first thing people notice about me

I have to say that my appearance doesn?t match my personality? This is mostly attributed to the fact that I am reserved in new situations and I am clean cut kind of guy, so some folks misinterpret my reservation to be hardness or that I think I am too good for the situation. But this always falls apart once I open up? I have always found that folks really read me wrong off of first appearance? But all I can say is don?t judge a book by its cover.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I m reading Unbroken now..It is a great story of how to survive against the odds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great kids
  2. great family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great personality. see above.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an easy going yet extremely caring person who wants nothing more in life than the people in my life to be as happy as possible!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dinner for schmucks, big lemboski, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction