Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317313332 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 28 / Graphic Designer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making sure my children are allowed to live their lives to fullest and have all their needs met at all times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children and reading good books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect are the most important qualities I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I tend to be quiet around a lot of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I actually read was a college textbook about criminal justice. It wasn't all that interesting although I learned a lot about the justice system and passed my class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My family.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am quiet because I am shy not because I am stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football