Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317308129 A Single Man in Fulton, MO 33 / Professional Landscaping

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Fulton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fulton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fulton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, my family, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing softball, riding four wheelers and dirt bikes, fishing, hunting, running , and working out. I love to to spend time at the Lake of the Ozarks at my family's cabin. I like to go to MU football and basketball games or really I will go to any MU sporting event. Pretty much doing anything outdoors is where I like to spend my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a female that has good intentions in life. One that has good values, great smile,and can communicate well. Really just an all around genuine person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing and funny personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Trace Adkins: A Personal Stand. It is a auto-biography about Trace Adkins the country singer. He has lived a very unique life. But mainly I read magazines.(Field&Stream, Missouri Conservation, Sports Illustrated)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedom
  2. My family members and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, criminal minds, sons of anarchy