Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317306531 A Single Man in Conway, AR 31 / police officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, being outdoors, spending time relaxing with people I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing sports, and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and honest that likes to spend time together regardless of what we're doing

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "No True Glory" by Bing West. It was about the Marines who cleared Fallujah, Iraq in 2004. It's something I can relate to being in the Marines and having been to Iraq

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a job when a lot don't and having the job that I love doing.
  2. having good friends who are loyal to me
  3. Being able to live in a country where I can live the life I want to live.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

training day, transformers, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime