Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317305631 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 42 / full-time student, work part-time at optometrist office

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my family, and my education

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, sew and crochet

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh, a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is for school and mostly for my Mythology class. For fun The Oath, fantastic! It is about a town that is cursed with a dragon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my children
  2. The air I breathe, for life in general
  3. My friends who are my extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am silly but that is because life is too short and I need to laugh and find the joy in life every day!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama