Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317305130 A Single Man in Bartlett, IL 61 / Consultant - Manufacturing and Distribution

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bartlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bartlett, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bartlett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Canoeing, Da' Bears, Da' Hawks, My Partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor Activities - Fishing Camping, Canoeing, Hiking Watching the good old classic movies Reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth, non-controlling, not possesive, be my friend

The first thing people notice about me

Alot of people call me smiley Dave when they first meet me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and that they grew up to be fine adults
  2. My career and what it has brought me
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a kind, thoughtful, and caring person. But I am told I look intimidating

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

history, ., family movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational