Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317300723 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 58 / administrative coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is short and I want to enjoy my life. I love to travel and going to see off Broadyway play. I love my family and I enjoy bowling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church, and relaxing at the park and seeing the sun set.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, Laughter, and Happiness. True Love, and SOULMATE!!!!!..

The first thing people notice about me

My nose it the first things you'll notice because of my beauty mark.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job so I can pay my bills.
  2. My family
  3. Having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to talk

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show