Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317278626 A Single Woman in Normal, IL 62 / Web Publishing- corporate internal website news

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Normal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Normal, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Normal, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Praise and worship music, Bible study, prayer with others, creative arts-calligraphy, jewelry making, garage sales

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dogs, jewelry making, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help- it explored black maids in the South in the 1960s and what their lives were like. I appreciated how there were individuals who were willing to risk things in their lives to expose hatred, hypocrisy and injustice in the treatment of the maids. The author also challenged the idea that people have to accept things the way they are because 'we've always done it this way' whether it was the social status of the maids or the hierarchy of the social system in the town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A relationship with God through Jesus Christ empowered by the Holy Spirit
  2. My two daughters
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking for companionship and friendship but am open to how the Lord would lead if He has something else in mind.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i have lots, experiencing god, any thoene books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard movies, seabiscuit, old musicals

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

independent lens, ncis, the mentalist