Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317275925 A Single Woman in Ypsilanti, MI 53 / student

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ypsilanti
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ypsilanti, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ypsilanti, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, running, walking, hiking, anything on the water, my faith in God, chocolate

I typically spend my leisure time

taking walks, bonfires, travel, hiking, entertaining friends, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking an authentic, loving, faithful and caring man. Someone who puts family first. It is my hope that he would be spontaneous, adventuresome, and romantic. I prefer someone who enjoys the outdoors but who also enjoys concerts, live theater and trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that they like my smile. Maybe that's because I'm usually laughing....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 20th Wife. I enjoy historical fiction. I really like books that depict strong roles about overcoming cultural barriers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I deeply care for other people. I think because I like to talk and have a good time, my heart for others is sometimes overlooked.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I so enjoy being around other people. Whether it is at a sporting event, a backyard bbq, or camping with a bunch of friends. My hope is to meet someone who enjoys the same.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

desperate housewives... sorry, csi, diners, drive ins and dives