Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317166330 A Single Woman in Bellmore, NY 33 / Special Education Teacher

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bellmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bellmore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellmore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching children and being a positive role model for my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, reading, and seeing/learning/experiencing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with strong values and who I can depend on. Someone who is good-natured and is there for the people they care about in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read I Will Not Learn From you. I had to read it in an undergrad course and I like to go back and read it once in awhile to remind myself why I am teaching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and the love and suppor they give me.
  2. I'm thankful for the friends I made throughout the years.
  3. I'm thankful for a job I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would do anything for the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

"I'm like an onion. There are many layers to me" -Blindside

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blindside, elf, love actually, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, svu, jersey shore,biggest loser, teen mom