Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317159435 A Single Man in Nova, OH 37 / Manufacture

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Nova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Nova, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nova, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with my Family and working on the Farm. I also enjoy the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Movies, Going out to Dinner, riding Quads/Dirtbikes, being Outdoors and Rest, I enjoy cuddling up to a good movie at home too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Someone who is Honest and trustworthy and can also be Independent.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile , my laugh and Sense of Humor. Life is short. I try to do my best and be my best at all times ! Im not perfect though, just a good person , livin life and trying to find my perfect soul mate.. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for a Good Family
  2. I am Thankful for A Roof over my head and good food
  3. I am Thankful for having a Job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy the Outdoors , riding 4 wheelers, going out to movies, to dining, going to parties, having a good time with friends and my family. I work hard and I love my Son, he does not live with me but is a big part of my life. My Family is a big part of my life as well.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rambo, chuck norris, dumb and dumber

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy