Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317146529 A Single Woman in Morton, IL 28 / Full time nursing student. Graduate May 2011 with my BSN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Morton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Professionally I like to get good grades. I am committed to succeeding in school and becoming a nurse. For fun, I love to dance! I am also a very big Disney fan. I used to work at Walt Disney World and I go there at least once a year. I am a huge movie and pop culture buff! I'm also an 80s girl at heart, most of my friends say I was born 10 years too late!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to go to movies and watch movies that I have not seen before. I also like to read, do yoga, and scrapbook. I love riding rollercoasters! I love to visit theme parks and ride the biggest, tallest, and fastest rides I can. I love to try new things too. I would love someday to go sky diving and learn to ski.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I hate liars and cheaters. If you can't be honest, it's not worth it. I want to find the guy can be my equal and my best friend. I want someone who is not afraid to reach out and give a hug, kiss, or just a squeeze of the hand to show they care. I want to find someone who has a heart of gold and doesn't hurt people for their own gain.

The first thing people notice about me

How kind and sweet I am. I really try to be kind to everyone and take good care of the people I love.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but being in nursing school has really taken a toll on recreational reading the past 1 1/2 years! I am right now reading ( when I can spare 20 minutes) Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows. :p

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom. She is my best friend and is the one person I know who will always be there for me when I need someone.
  2. My friends. They give me laughs when I need them most and are there to wipe my tears.
  3. My home and upbringing. I have two great parents who gave me a safe fun childhood. I look around at the world and realize how lucky I am to have had the experiences and opportunities that I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm really shy and introverted that I still like to go out and have a good time once and awhile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share my life with! I'm only 22 but I'm ready to fall in love and start my future. Hopefully that doesn't scare too many of you off! lol Looking foward to meeting new people :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

prince, huey lewis and the news, michael jackson, lady gaga, i love so many different artists! the only music i really don't care for is country.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

singing in the rain, back to the future, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, friends, the x files