Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3317110635 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 68 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets, my art, my yard, having time to spend in the pool and sun. Oh and I gotta have my music background anyway, while I am doing all these other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have the time it would probably lying in the pool or hammock just vegging or watching a good movie. Quite a bit of my time is spent creating so there are times when I just need to do nothing. I love love the water, cruising etc. Going to adventurous places Europe is on my list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a survivor, I have experienced so much in my life and yet I am able to enjoy each day as another gift of life.
  2. Having parents that taught me the value of life people my surroundings and waking up to another wonderful day in paradise.
  3. Last but not least having a talent for the arts, and again appreciation for all that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working