Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3316617325 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 31 / Sr. Strategy Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about various types of rock music - acoustic, classic rock, hardcore, punk, ska, etc. Moreover, I am passionate about sports - golf, basketball, and football in particular. Lastly, I am very passionate about art and traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to live concerts/shows, watching and playing sports, and watching new movies when I just want to relax at home with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

They need to have similar interests and passions in life that we can relate together on.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and energetic I typically am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's "It" - it was very dark and suspensful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family & friends
  2. My health and being able to remain very active in my free time
  3. My successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am obsessed with music and art, which includes tattoos and piercings. Most people see a successful Business Professional but don't realize there is so much more to me!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

incubus, scary kids scaring kids, pierce the veil, stereophonics, guster

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, wedding crashers, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, dexter, true blood